August 2025 Calendar

Calendar of Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

August 2025

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Pioneer Valley All Breed Dog Show and Obedience Trial
2
Pioneer Valley All Breed Dog Show and Obedience Trial
3
Pioneer Valley All Breed Dog Show and Obedience Trial
4
5
6
7
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
8
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
9
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
10
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
11
12
13
14
SoulFest
15
SoulFest
16
SoulFest
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      

August 2025

Pioneer Valley All Breed Dog Show and Obedience Trial
Friday, Aug 1 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Pioneer Valley All Breed Dog Show and Obedience Trial
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Pioneer Valley All Breed Dog Show and Obedience Trial
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
Thursday, Aug 7 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
Friday, Aug 8 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
SoulFest
Thursday, Aug 14 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
SoulFest
Friday, Aug 15 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
SoulFest
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301