August 2024 Calendar

Calendar of Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

August 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
Jersey Cattle Show
2
Jersey Cattle Show
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
3
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
4
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
5
6
7
8
9
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
10
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
11
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
12
13
14
15
10:30 am - 10:00 pm
SoulFest
16
10:30 am - 10:00 pm
SoulFest
17
10:30 am - 10:00 pm
SoulFest
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cannabrand Connect
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2024

Jersey Cattle Show
Thursday, Aug 1 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Jersey Cattle Show
Friday, Aug 2 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
Friday, Aug 2 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
Saturday, Aug 3 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 3 , 8:00 am until 4:30 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
Sunday, Aug 4 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Aug 4 , 8:00 am until 4:30 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
Friday, Aug 9 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
Saturday, Aug 10 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boogie Affair hosted by New England Van Council
Sunday, Aug 11 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Thursday, Aug 15 , 10:30 am until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Aug 16 , 10:30 am until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 17 , 10:30 am until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Cannabrand Connect
Cannabrand Connect
Saturday, Aug 24 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301