July 2022 Calendar

Calendar of Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Greenmind Fair & Share
3
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Greenmind Fair & Share
4
Anniversary Party
5
6
7
8
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
The Grumpy Cup
9
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
The Grumpy Cup
10
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
The Grumpy Cup
11
12
13
14
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Point 5k Race
15
16
1718
19
20
21
22
23
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
SummerFest
24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Legends United Car Show
25
26
27
28
29
30
31      

July 2022

Saturday, Jul 2 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jul 3 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Anniversary Party
Monday, Jul 4 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Jul 8 , 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 9 , 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jul 10 , 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Thursday, Jul 14 , 3:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 16 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jul 17 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
SummerFest
Saturday, Jul 23 , 11:00 am until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds, Wisdom Way, Greenfield, MA
Legends United Car Show
Legends United Car Show
Sunday, Jul 24 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 30 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jul 31 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fair

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301