June 2022 Calendar

Calendar of Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
34
56
7
8
9
1011
12
13
14
15
16
17
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
PAWS USDAA Agility Trial
18
19
Services for Irmarie Jones
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
PAWS USDAA Agility Trial
20
21
22
23
24
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Green River Music Festival
25
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Green River Music Festival
26
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Green River Music Festival
27
28
29
30
  

June 2022

Friday, Jun 3 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jun 4 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jun 4 , 8:30 am until 2:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jun 4 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jun 5 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jun 5 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Jun 10 , 3:00 pm until 12:00 am
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jun 11 , 12:00 am until 3:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Jun 17 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jun 18 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jun 18 , 10:00 am until 4:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Services for Irmarie Jones
Sunday, Jun 19 , None Specified
Sunday, Jun 19 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Green River Music Festival
Friday, Jun 24 , 2:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Green River Music Festival
Saturday, Jun 25 , 10:00 am until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Green River Music Festival
Sunday, Jun 26 , 10:00 am until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fair

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301