May 2025 Calendar

Calendar of Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

May 2025

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
Mass Hire: Construction Career Day
2
3
Eurobuilt Spring Show & Shine Car Show
4
Eurobuilt Spring Show & Shine Car Show
5
6
7
8
9
10
Community Tag Sale, Presented by WHAI/Bear Country
11
12
13
14
15
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
16
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
17
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
18
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
19
20
21
Mass Family Campers
22
Mass Family Campers
23
Mass Family Campers
24
Mass Family Campers
25
Mass Family Campers
26
Mass Family Campers
27
28
29
30
31

May 2025

Mass Hire: Construction Career Day
Thursday, May 1 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Eurobuilt Spring Show & Shine Car Show
Saturday, May 3 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Eurobuilt Spring Show & Shine Car Show
Sunday, May 4 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Community Tag Sale, Presented by WHAI/Bear Country
Saturday, May 10 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
Thursday, May 15 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
Friday, May 16 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
Saturday, May 17 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
NAFCA Spring Safari (North American Family Camping Assoc)
Sunday, May 18 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass Family Campers
Wednesday, May 21 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass Family Campers
Thursday, May 22 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass Family Campers
Friday, May 23 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass Family Campers
Saturday, May 24 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass Family Campers
Sunday, May 25 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass Family Campers
Monday, May 26 , 2025 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301