August 2019 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

August 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
2
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Dairy Show
3
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Dairy Show
4
Dairy Show
5
6
7
8
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
9
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
10
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
New England Van Show
23
New England Van Show
24
New England Van Show
25
New England Van Show
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Thursday, Aug 1 , 2019 , None Specified
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 , None Specified
Dairy Show
Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Saturday, Aug 3 , 2019 , None Specified
Dairy Show
Saturday, Aug 3 , 2019 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Dairy Show
Sunday, Aug 4 , 2019 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Thursday, Aug 8 , 2019 , None Specified
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Friday, Aug 9 , 2019 , None Specified
Arena Civic Theatre Performance
Saturday, Aug 10 , 2019 , None Specified
New England Van Show
Thursday, Aug 22 , 2019 , None Specified
New England Van Show
Friday, Aug 23 , 2019 , None Specified
New England Van Show
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2019 , None Specified
New England Van Show
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2019 , None Specified

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301