July 2024 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

July 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fourth of July Fire
5
6
7
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
8
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
9
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
10
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
11
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
12
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
13
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
14
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
15
16
17
1819
20
21
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Toyota Fest Car Show
222324
25
26
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Antique Motorcycle Club of America: Yankee Chapter Meet
27
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Antique Motorcycle Club of America: Yankee Chapter Meet
28
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Antique Motorcycle Club of America: Yankee Chapter Meet
29
30
31
Jersey Cattle Show
   

July 2024

Thursday, Jul 4 , 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Sunday, Jul 7 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Monday, Jul 8 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Tuesday, Jul 9 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Wednesday, Jul 10 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Thursday, Jul 11 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Friday, Jul 12 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Saturday, Jul 13 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
51st National Truck-In hosted by New England Van Council
Sunday, Jul 14 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Thursday, Jul 18 , 4:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 20 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Toyota Fest Car Show
Sunday, Jul 21 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Monday, Jul 22 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, Jul 23 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Antique Motorcycle Club of America: Yankee Chapter Meet
Friday, Jul 26 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Antique Motorcycle Club of America: Yankee Chapter Meet
Saturday, Jul 27 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Antique Motorcycle Club of America: Yankee Chapter Meet
Sunday, Jul 28 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Jersey Cattle Show
Wednesday, Jul 31 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301