May 2022 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

May 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3
4
5
6
7
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Retired Iron Tractor Show
8
9
10
11
12
13
Boy Scouts Camporee
14
Boy Scouts Camporee
15
Boy Scouts Camporee
16
17
18
192021
2223
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
24
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
25
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
26
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
27
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
28
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
29
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
30
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
31
    

May 2022

Sunday, May 1 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, May 1 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Retired Iron Tractor Show
Saturday, May 7 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boy Scouts Camporee
Friday, May 13 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boy Scouts Camporee
Saturday, May 14 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Boy Scouts Camporee
Sunday, May 15 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Thursday, May 19 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, May 20 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 21 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, May 22 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Monday, May 23 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Tuesday, May 24 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Wednesday, May 25 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Thursday, May 26 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Friday, May 27 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Saturday, May 28 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Sunday, May 29 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Monday, May 30 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fair

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301