Franklin County Agricultural Society

May 2020 Calendar

Calendar of Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

May 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Boer Goat Show
9
Boer Goat Show
10
Boer Goat Show
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
19
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
20
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
21
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
22
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
23
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
24
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
25
26
27
Greenfield Fire Department Training
28
29
30
31
      

May 2020

Boer Goat Show
Friday, May 8 , 2020 , None Specified
Boer Goat Show
Saturday, May 9 , 2020 , None Specified
Boer Goat Show
Sunday, May 10 , 2020 , None Specified
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Monday, May 18 , 2020 , None Specified
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Tuesday, May 19 , 2020 , None Specified
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Wednesday, May 20 , 2020 , None Specified
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Thursday, May 21 , 2020 , None Specified
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Friday, May 22 , 2020 , None Specified
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Saturday, May 23 , 2020 , None Specified
Good Sams Camping Jamboree
Sunday, May 24 , 2020 , None Specified
Greenfield Fire Department Training
Wednesday, May 27 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT